Executive Leadership Team2018-11-05T12:30:45+00:00

Who We Are


RGV LEAD BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2018-2019 (as of October 19, 2018)

Our executive leadership team oversees all RGV LEAD’s efforts. They meet regularly to ensure that all of our teams perform efficiently and to facilitate cross-functional connections.

Naomi Perales
Naomi PeralesPresident
Community Relations Manager
Texas Gas Service
E-mail: nperales1@txgas.com
Luis Figueroa, AIA
Luis Figueroa, AIAVice President
ROFA Architects, Inc.
Theresa A. (Teri) Alarcon
Theresa A. (Teri) AlarconMember
Area Assistant Superintendent
Early College High Schools
Brownsville ISD
Aida T. Benavides, Ed.D.
Aida T. Benavides, Ed.D.Member
Superintendent of Schools
La Joya ISD
Anabell C. Cardona
Anabell C. CardonaMember
CEO, Valley Grande Institute
Gabriel Puente
Gabriel PuenteMember
Publisher, RGVision Publication
Joey Trevino
Joey TrevinoMember
Director of Business Development South Texas
Raba Kistner, Inc.
Cynthia (Cindy) Valdez
Cynthia (Cindy) ValdezMember
Associate Vice President for Student Educational Outreach
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Perry A. Vaughn
Perry A. VaughnMember
Executive Director
Rio Grande Valley Chapter
Associated General Contractors of America, Inc.
This website uses cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. If you wish to disable cookies, please do so in your browser settings. Your continued use of our site without disabling your cookies is subject to the cookie policy. Learn More Ok